Team

Home / Team

IQ was started in a furniture dealership by furniture people for furniture people.  Originally developed in February of 1997 by a Furniture Dealer Operations department to address the complexities of labor quoting, IQ expanded to become an end-to-end professional services and business process management system that has been influenced by the furniture industry every step of the way.

The IQ Group of Companies has a strategic corporate structure.  We literally are a ‘Group of Companies’.  Each team member owns their own company and is affiliated with The IQ Group of Companies because they bring a specific strength, expertise and passion to the table from which our customer base can benefit.

Each of these team members is free to engage in any business they choose, yet they all agree to conduct IQ-related business through The IQ Group of Companies to provide our customers with a single point of administrative contact and billing.

The IQ team has other affiliates such as Network Administrators, secondary programmers and support people that are not customer-facing.  The are not listed here.

If you have any questions about this structure, please contact us and we will clarify any questions.

Sean Clouse
Clearizon, Inc.
Lenexa, Kansas
913-722-6700
sean@iq.software

IQ Service Specialties
Business Process Consulting
Database Implementation
Introductory Training
Extended Training
Administrative Training

Cat Heyn
re-vision
Portland, Oregon
602-743-7620
cat@iq.software

IQ Service Specialties
Business Process Consulting
Change Management
Database Implementation
Introductory Training
Extended Training

Dean Smollen
Hudson 101, Inc.
Red Bank, New Jersey
732-320-8323
dean@iq.software

IQ Service Specialties
Business Process Consulting
Change Management

Antonio Garcia
Business Process Improvement, LLC
El Paso, Texas
915-799-9765
antonio@iq.software

IQ Service Specialties
Business Process Consulting
Database Implementation
Introductory Training
Extended Training
Administrative Training
Support
Database Maintenance
Quoting Services

Brian Gharst
Gharst Development, LLC
Paola, Kansas
913-271-2898
brian@iq.software

IQ Service Specialties
Custom Programming
Extended Training
Administrative Training
Support
Database Maintenance

Eric Simon
Plexus, LLC
Merriam, Kansas
913-710-7693
eric@iq.software

IQ Service Specialties
Custom Programming
Support

Dave Geenens
Inhance Leadership, LLC
Atchison, Kansas
913-206-6026
dave@iq.software

IQ Service Specialties
Business Process Consulting
Change Management

Jennifer McKinney
reThinkit, LLC
Phoenix, Arizona
602-622-3153
jennifer@iq.software

IQ Service Specialties
Business Process Consulting
Change Management
Database Implementation
Introductory Training
Extended Training
Administrative Training

Johnny McKinney
reThinkit, LLC
Phoenix, Arizona
602-622-3153
johnny@iq.software

IQ Service Specialties
Business Process Consulting
Database Implementation
Introductory Training
Extended Training
Administrative Training
Installation Quoting